Jonsi | Go Do

4 Feb

I preach the gospel of Sigur Ros, so naturally I am pretty curious about their front-man, Jonsi‘s, solo project. Seeing Sigur Ros perform at Benaroya Hall in Seattle, WA last year definitely made my top 5 list of best concert-going experiences. No question.

2 Responses to “Jonsi | Go Do”

  1. Nigel Featherstone February 5, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    I’m with you – I can’t wait to hear Jonsi’s album as well. It’ll be interesting to see what he does outside Sigur Ros and Jonsi and Alex. Bring on the album! Cheers, Nigel

  2. Sara Christine February 9, 2010 at 5:23 am #

    Oh I like this song. For some reason, the word “cute” came to mind.

Leave a Reply

