Coachella | B.o.B

12 Apr

I am pretty stoked B.o.B is playing Coachella.  I just came across this song off his upcoming album, The Adventures of Bobby Ray:

B.o.b ft. Hayley Williams | Airplanes

Hayley Williams… aka the girl from Paramore… Yeah, you heard me right. Paramore.

It’s a catchy song, but I’m not sure I can, in good faith, endorse anything connected to Paramore. Oh well, I guess you gotta give B.o.b some credit for his willingness to try just about anything and everything.

B.o.b, Coachella, Sunday. Be there.

(via)

Leave a Reply

