Eminem | Not Afraid

29 Apr

When Eminem is good, he’s really good.

I like it when he drops the weird accent, the too-bizarre subject matter, and gets real.

I’ve got high hopes for his upcoming album, Recovery, out June 22nd.

Eminem | Not Afraid

and to the fans/ I’ll never let u down again/ Im back

I promise to never go back on that promise

In fact/ Let’s be honest/ That last relapse CD was Ehh../

Perhaps I ran them accents into the ground

Relax/ I ain’t goin back to that now.

(via)

Leave a Reply

